Evidence-Based Decision Making Initiative Team

The Jefferson County EBDM Team consists of:

  • The Honorable Mike Hensley, Superior Court Judge and EBDM Chair
  • Amber Finnegan, Community Corrections Director and EBDM Coordinator
  • The Honorable Darrell Auxier, Circuit Court Judge
  • David Sutter, Jefferson County Prosecutor
  • John Wallace, Jefferson County Sheriff
  • Jeremy Perkins, Madison Police Chief
  • Susan Carter, EBDM Data Specialist
  • Shelby Bear, Pretrial Services Director
  • Julie Mitchell, Chief Probation Officer
  • Denise Poukish, Forensic Services of LifeSpring Mental Health Systems
  • Amanda Ponder, Victim Representative